blog

entry 2: 12/02/24

omg my last entry was sooooo long ago wat de heck????? hi!!
okay a lot has changed since then wowzerzzzz 0_o i got into uni!!! for biology!! and its a public one so im rlly proud of myself for passing the exam!!!1! my classes only start in march tho, so ive been withput a proper routine since december and ive been ☆real depressed☆ and mostly spend my daays rotting in my room playing spider solitaire and watching horror/true crime/internet mysteryvids to try and feel something :'D and personal/old websites are recurring in those stories i got the urge to come back to this project!
i did make a spacehey acc a while ago basically to rp as a scene sparklecat, and thats the sorta thing i feel like doing (escapism) idk how to express it, i just... i want to have a place in the internet where no one can trace my posts back to my irl self... ik thats basically impossible, but what bothers me most is that i want to post my art but then i also post on my "business" insta acc.... idk idk im tired. im gonna make myself a snack and uhhh watch an ep of the terror and go to bed. i love you. bye ☆

entry 1: 17/09/22

ayooooooo ahahaah hiiii!!1! >_<
its been a while since ive updated, but now im looking into css so look!!!!!!!!!!! its pink now!!! XD
tbh i decided to go to tumblr for my blogging purposes, since building it up from scratch here is gonna take 4EVRRR
but im not abandoning this! bc i rly rly like coding even tho it makes my meemaw-ass tendons hurt jhdgjshdg
so basically htis is kindofa test :) baiiiiiiiii ˆ_ˆ

homepage